So that we can accommodate the greatest number of people during the authors’ limited time with us, the following guidelines will apply:

  • Book signing only; no additional memorabilia will be signed
  • No photos with the authors due to time constraints
  • Signing line will be closed as deemed necessary to assure that each author signing ends on time
  • Times and appearances subject to change without further notice

Wednesday, February 15

Time Event Venue
6:00 PM An Evening with Brad Thor The Plantation Club

Thursday, February 16

Time Event Venue
6:30 PM An Evening with Walter Isaacson Trustees Theater

Friday, February 17

Time Event Venue
6:00 PM Keynote Address with Pat Conroy Trinity United Methodist Church

Saturday, February 18

Speaking Time Trinity United Methodist Church Neises Auditorium, Jepson Center Telfair Rotunda Telfair Sculpture Gallery Jepson Boardroom Telfair Square Tent
9:30 AM Melissa Fay Greene Janisse Ray Tom Clavin Libbie Summers Hugh Golson & Jennifer Ryan Spencer Quinn
10:45 AM Michael Oher Jamie Ford Karl Marlantes Charles Faudree Martha Keber Craig Johnson
NOON Pat Conroy & John Warley Bobbie Ann Mason Captain Scotty Smiley Lulu Powers Stephen Hoffius & Susan M. Williams Sonny Seiler & Kent Hannon
1:30 PM Brad Thor Amy Hatvany Jennifer Griffin & Greg Myre Virginia Willis Carol Megathlin Malcolm Beith
2:45 PM Douglas Brinkley Laura Harrington Irshad Manji Randy Fertel Mark Jarman Patricia Cohen
4:00 PM Jeffery Deaver Hillary Jordan Touré Nan Chase Dawn Baker Taylor Polites
5:15 PM Stewart O’Nan S C Gwynne

Following author presentations book signings will be in the Ex Libris Book Sales Tent on W. President St.
Out of courtesy to our authors, please remember to turn off all cell phones and PDAs before entering the Festival venues. Please, no flash photography.

Sunday, February 19

Time Event Venue
3:00 PM Closing Ceremony with Stephen King Trustees Theater