Meet the Authors

“Book-It Tuesday” has begun and continues until all Festival Saturday authors have been announced.  Each Tuesday we will announce 5 of the fabulous authors that will join us on Festival Saturday, February 15, 2020 at the Savannah Book Festival.  Follow us on social media to be the first to receive the announcements. 

Festival Saturday events are free and open to the public.  Seating is limited in some venues so plan your day and please note no entry will be allowed once the session has started. 

Headline authors to be announced soon.   Tickets for the headline author events will go on sale to the public on January 13, 2020.  Remember LITERATI Members and Sponsors are guaranteed tickets to all headline events.  

Countdown to 2020 SBF